Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Korpilahti Teija teija.koo@icloud.com 040 568 4560
Varapuheenjohtaja Kauppinen Ville ville.kauppinen@lahitapiola.fi 040 189 8778
Hallituksen jäsen Harri Timo timo.harri@gmail.com 0504371660
Hallituksen jäsen Heinonen Jani jani.heinonen@iecon.fi 0405951793
Hallituksen jäsen Hudd Nicklas nicklas.hudd@hotmail.com 040-5060503
Hallituksen jäsen Taka Niina niina.taka@gmail.com 0407508660
Toiminnanjohtaja Keturi Joni joni.keturi@vpsjuniorit.fi 044 261 2000
Urheilutoimenjohtaja Lindberg Janne janne.lindberg@vpsjuniorit.fi 040-5954041
Talenttivalmentaja Priha Ville ville.priha@vpsjuniorit.fi 0505602108
VPS-Juniorit
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat