Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
VPS U15 P03 Joukkueenjohtaja Taka Niina @: niina.taka@gmail.com
tel:0407508660
VPS U14 P04 Joukkueenjohtaja Laitala Marika @: marika.laitala@gmail.com
tel:050 5170560
VPS U13 P05 Joukkueenjohtaja Alikoski Kimmo @: kimmoalikoski@gmail.com
tel:0407338840
VPS U12 P06 Joukkueenjohtaja Ala-Heikkilä Virpi @: virpi.alaheikkila@gmail.com
tel:0503343141
VPS U11 P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Harju Petra @: petraharju79@gmail.com
tel:0408445631
VPS U10 P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Eklund Mats @: mats.eklund@pp1.inet.fi
tel:0407015639
VPS U9 P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Jani @: jani.heinonen@iecon.fi
tel:0405951793
VPS U8 P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Uusi-Ranta Juha @: juha.uusiranta@gmail.com
tel:0445852974
VPS T07 Joukkueenjohtaja Sarkkila Tommi @: sarkkila@suomi24.fi
tel:0408371338
VPS T08/09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäenpää Krista @: krista@vpsjuniorit.fi
tel:050 43 49 750
VPS Akatemia 3. divisioona Joukkueenjohtaja Korpilahti Teija @: teija.koo@icloud.com
tel:040 568 4560
VPS-Juniorit
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Kategoriat