Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Korpilahti Teija teija.koo@icloud.com 040 568 4560
Varapuheenjohtaja Kauppinen Ville ville.kauppinen@lahitapiola.fi 040 189 8778
Hallituksen jäsen Hudd Nicklas nicklas.hudd@hotmail.com 040-5060503
Hallituksen jäsen Koskela Tero koskela76@hotmail.com 040 7010216
Hallituksen jäsen Palo Niclas niclas.palo@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Taka Niina niina.taka@gmail.com 0407508660
Hallituksen jäsen Tammenpää Mikko mikko.tammenpaa@gmail.com 0405625626
Toiminnanjohtaja Keturi Joni joni.keturi@vpsjuniorit.fi 044 261 2000
Valmennuspäällikkö Priha Ville ville.priha@vpsjuniorit.fi 0505602108
Talenttivalmentaja Tommila Leo leo.tommila@icloud.com 0503053963
VPS-Juniorit
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat