Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Korpilahti Teija teija.koo@icloud.com 040 568 4560
Varapuheenjohtaja Kauppinen Ville ville.kauppinen@lahitapiola.fi 040 189 8778
Hallituksen jäsen Harri Timo timo.harri@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Heinonen Jani jani.heinonen@iecon.fi 0405951793
Hallituksen jäsen Hudd Nicklas nicklas.hudd@hotmail.com 040-5060503
Hallituksen jäsen Palo Niclas niclas.palo@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Taka Niina niina.taka@gmail.com 0407508660
Hallituksen jäsen Tammenpää Mikko mikko.tammenpaa@gmail.com 0405625626
Toiminnanjohtaja Keturi Joni joni.keturi@vpsjuniorit.fi 044 261 2000
Urheilutoimenjohtaja Lindberg Janne janne.lindberg@vpsjuniorit.fi 040-5954041
Talenttivalmentaja Priha Ville ville.priha@vpsjuniorit.fi 0505602108
VPS-Juniorit
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat