Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
VPS Kuntofutis Valmentaja Luikku Juha @: juha.luikku@fi.abb.com
tel:050-3344602
VPS Kuntofutis Valmentaja Stec Krzysztof @: kristofferfin@gmail.com
tel:044 212 6562
VPS A-jun Talenttivalmentaja Tommila Leo @: leo.tommila@icloud.com
tel:0503053963
VPS B-jun Joukkueenjohtaja Forsman Kimmo @: kimmo.forsman@netikka.fi
tel:050 3341997
VPS A-jun Joukkueenjohtaja Nabb Ole @: ole.nabb@netikka.fi
tel:0503678191
VPS B-jun Varajoukkueenjohtaja Korpilahti Teija @: teija.koo@icloud.com
tel:040 568 4560
VPS B-jun Vastuuvalmentaja Ates Erol @: erol.ates@outlook.com
tel:0405490118
VPS A-jun Vastuuvalmentaja Paularinne Riku @: r.paularinne@gmail.com
tel:0408335847
VPS A-jun Valmentaja Ates Erol @: erol.ates@outlook.com
tel:0405490118
VPS A-jun Valmentaja Kärkkäinen Tomi @: tomi.karkkainen@netikka.fi
tel:0443171210
VPS B-jun Valmentaja Paularinne Riku @: r.paularinne@gmail.com
tel:0408335847
VPS B-jun Huoltaja Muurimäki Timo @: timo.k.muurimaki@pp.inet.fi
tel:0407468575
VPS B-jun Huoltaja Vedenjuoksu Timo @: timo.vedenjuoksu@fi.abb.com
tel:0503342542
VPS B-jun Rahastonhoitaja Lindgård Isabella @: isabella.lindgard@gmail.com
tel:050 5903919
VPS A-jun Rahastonhoitaja Tammenpää Mikko @: mikko.tammenpaa@gmail.com
tel:0405625626
VPS U15 P02 Joukkueenjohtaja Sorvari Mika @: izmozz@hotmail.com
tel:0505679679
VPS U15 P02 Vastuuvalmentaja Rintanen Sami @: sami.rintanen@gmail.com
tel:0407295923
VPS U15 P02 Valmentaja Ilonen Kimi @: imik@jippii.fi
tel:050-3698225
VPS U15 P02 Valmentaja Suoste Marko @: marko.suoste@vpsjuniorit.fi
tel:0405583371
VPS U15 P02 Huoltaja Effati Reza @: rezaeffati@hotmail.com
tel:0504310880
VPS U15 P02 Huoltaja Suokko Jarkko @: jarkko.suokko@gmail.com
tel:044 7804793
VPS U14 P03 Joukkueenjohtaja Taka Niina @: niina.taka@gmail.com
tel:0407508660
VPS U14 P03 Vastuuvalmentaja Rintanen Sami @: sami.rintanen@gmail.com
tel:0407295923
VPS U14 P03 Valmentaja Ilonen Kimi @: imik@jippii.fi
tel:050-3698225
VPS U14 P03 Valmentaja Suoste Marko @: marko.suoste@vpsjuniorit.fi
tel:0405583371
VPS U14 P03 Huoltaja Ala-Aho Mika @: mika.ala-aho@pp.inet.fi
tel:0503902031
VPS U14 P03 Rahastonhoitaja Ala-Aho Charlotta @: charlottaalaaho@gmail.com
tel:0405040132
VPS U13 P04 Joukkueenjohtaja Laitala Marika @: marika.laitala@gmail.com
tel:050 5170560
VPS U13 P04 Vastuuvalmentaja Ilonen Kimi @: imik@jippii.fi
tel:050-3698225
VPS U13 P04 Valmentaja Mäntymäki Johan @: johan.mantymaki@gmail.com
tel:0505000705
VPS U13 P04 Valmentaja Rintanen Sami @: sami.rintanen@gmail.com
tel:0407295923
VPS U13 P04 Rahastonhoitaja Patteri Katja @: katja.patteri@netikka.fi
tel:
VPS U12 P05 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäenpää Krista @: krista.maenpaa@gmail.com
tel:050 43 49 750
VPS U12 P05 Vastuuvalmentaja Sillanpää Henri @: henkka.sillanpaa@gmail.com
tel:
VPS U12 P05 Valmentaja Keko Mika @: mcbralling@gmail.com
tel:
VPS U12 P05 Valmentaja Koskela Tero @: koskela76@hotmail.com
tel:040 7010216
VPS U12 P05 Valmentaja Luikku Juha @: juha.luikku@fi.abb.com
tel:050-3344602
VPS U12 P05 Valmentaja Rantala Kalle @: kalle.rantala@meritaito.fi
tel:
VPS U12 P05 Valmentaja Similä Sakari @: sakari.simila@ismakinen.fi
tel:
VPS U12 P05 Valmentaja Taivassalo Pasi @: pasi.taivassalo@anvianet.fi
tel:
VPS U12 P05 Valmentaja Turkkila Juha @: turkkilajuha@gmail.com
tel:0405876400
VPS U12 P05 Huoltaja Alikoski Kimmo @: alikoski1@jippii.fi
tel:
VPS U12 P05 Huoltaja Prosi Dave @: purtsi67@gmail.com
tel:040-5187574
VPS U12 P05 Rahastonhoitaja Ketola Tero @: tero.ketola@wartsila.com
tel:0400 761984
VPS U11 P06 Joukkueenjohtaja Ala-Heikkilä Virpi @: virpi.alaheikkila@gmail.com
tel:0503343141
VPS U11 P06 Vastuuvalmentaja Eerola Altti @: altti.eerola@outlook.com
tel:
VPS U11 P06 Valmentaja Antila Kari @: kari.antila@peab.fi
tel:0407317015
VPS U11 P06 Valmentaja Haapaoja Mikko @: norznorznorz@hotmail.com
tel:040-1480480
VPS U10 P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Harju Petra @: petraharju79@gmail.com
tel:0408445631
VPS U10 P07 Vastuuvalmentaja Sillanpää Henri @: henkka.sillanpaa@gmail.com
tel:
VPS U10 P07 Valmentaja Ahonen Valtteri @: valtsu.ahonen@gmail.com
tel:0400971149
VPS U10 P07 Valmentaja Kauppinen Ville @: ville.kauppinen@lahitapiola.fi
tel:040 189 8778
VPS U10 P07 Valmentaja Louke Rami @: rami.louke@r-studio.fi
tel:
VPS U10 P07 Valmentaja Teca Antonio @: antoniocharite@outlook.com
tel:0466621343
VPS U10 P07 Huoltaja Harju Janne @: janne13.jh@gmail.com
tel:0505408376
VPS U10 P07 Rahastonhoitaja Keskinen Aki @: akeskinen17@gmail.com
tel:0440451708
VPS U9 P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Eklund Mats @: mats.eklund@pp1.inet.fi
tel:0407015639
VPS U9 P08 Vastuuvalmentaja Ates Erol @: erol.ates@outlook.com
tel:0405490118
VPS U9 P08 Valmentaja Kaarela Pekka @: pekka.kaarela@maintpartner.com
tel:0432160294
VPS U9 P08 Valmentaja Piiroinen Mikko @: mikko.piiroinen@hotmail.com
tel:0405615024
VPS U9 P08 Rahastonhoitaja Piiroinen Taina @: taina.piiroinen@hotmail.com
tel:0400724133
VPS U8 P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Jani @: jani.heinonen@iecon.fi
tel:
VPS U8 P09 Vastuuvalmentaja Rasinmäki Timo @: timo.rasinmaki@student.uwasa.fi
tel:0503256641
VPS U8 P09 Valmentaja Jurvanen Tuomo @: jurvantu@icloud.com
tel:0503434477
VPS U8 P09 Valmentaja Karjala Mika-Markku @: mika-markku.karjala@hotmail.com
tel:0503772112
VPS U8 P09 Valmentaja Nurmi Tero @: tero.nurmi.1982@gmail.com
tel:0400345676
VPS U8 P09 Huoltaja Hakkinen Henna @: hennahakkinen@hotmail.com
tel:0445644131
VPS Tytöt T07 Joukkueenjohtaja Sarkkila Tommi @: sarkkila@suomi24.fi
tel:0408371338
VPS Tytöt T07 Varajoukkueenjohtaja Holkko Sami @: sami.holkko@palmet.fi
tel:0400896040
VPS Tytöt T07 Vastuuvalmentaja Lampinen Michaela @: michaela.lampinen@gmail.com
tel:0400842038
VPS Tytöt T07 Valmentaja Rautakorpi Mimi @: mimi@mimimi.fi
tel:+358 40 487 4240
VPS Tytöt T07 Huoltaja Kiramo Antti @: antti.kiramo@live.fi
tel:0442846549
VPS Tytöt T07 Rahastonhoitaja Kari Leena @: Leenan.kari@gmail.com
tel:0407317513
VPS Nassikat Vastuuvalmentaja Haq Raisa @: raisa.e.haq@gmail.com
tel:050 3415605
VPS Nassikat Valmentaja Haikkala Tiina @: thaikkala@gmail.com
tel:0405600538
VPS Nassikat Valmentaja Hiltunen Mia @: hiltunen.mia@gmail.com
tel:0405282239
VPS Nassikat Valmentaja Puskala Merja @: merja.puskala@vaasa.fi
tel:0408239867
VPS-Juniorit
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat